Would SURunAS supress the 'multi user detected' mesaage during smart upgrade?

Hi,

I have configured and tested smart upgrade from 6.5.4 to 7.0.2 on a client which is a ‘multi-user’ install (all of our clients are multi-user).

Is there any way to supress the following message:

“Smart Upgrade has detected that Lotus Notes is a Multi-User installation. If you do not have the required access to perform an upgrade of Lotus Notes on this system, please contact you System Administrator.”

My users have appropriate access rights to install the software so this is not an issue. The message is just going to confuse my users and it’s likely some of them will click Cancel.

Is there any way to stop this message box from popping up?