When I register a new user the ACL is including me as well as the user

When I register a new user the ACL is including me as well as the user. Is this something new in this release? Is there a setting that I can change to stop this from happening?

Subject: When I register a new user the ACL is including me as well as the user

Hi, In Advanced Person Registration Options dialog box, there is a setting for Access Control Settings dialog box. You can change the ACL setting from here.

HTH,

Regards,

Ivan