A user is finding that when she reviews an email, the email is subsequently deleted without her knowledge. The email doesn’t end up in the Trash, either – it’s just “gone”. Is there somewhere I can look for it? Is there a setting that would be taking any new emails and not displaying them if they have been read, but still displays old emails that have been read?
“View-Show-Unread Only” isn’t checked, either. The document shows up in the All Documents view, though. Is there a way to check which views it’s still in, if that would help diagnose the problem?