Unwanted servers in Open Database dialog

Can anyone tell me how to remove unwanted servers in Open Database dialog (short of schwacking my desktop file)?

Thanks,

Charlie

Subject: Unwanted servers in Open Database dialog

The servers in the open dialog will be:

The user’s home server,

All servers for which the user has an icon on the desktop,

All servers in the user’s home server’s named network.

Subject: Unwanted servers in Open Database dialog

Are there any short cuts (bookmarks) that use the servers listed? Check out the connection documents in your local address book to see if there are some documents pointing to the servers you don’t want to have?

I’m just guessing here…