We have users using both the R5 and R6 iNotes template. When a user logs out of the iNotes session, using the R5 template, and selects the more secure option for logout, (to delete all traces in the Temporary Internet Files), the command successfully runs, and any traces of accessing the server are removed from the Temporary Internet Files. When a user that is using the iNotes6 template does those same steps, nothing is removed from the Temporary Internet Files. Has anyone else come across this issue? I am using 6.5.4 and 6.5.3 and have the same results on both servers. Thanks!