We have a web domino database online wich provide authorized access. During the first login with “USER1”, no problem, the connection happens and I can see USER1 on the screen and the associated contextual menu. On the same desktop and in a NEW session, trying to connect with “USER2”, the connection happens, but and I can allways see USER1 on the screen with the USER1 rights and menu.
It happens with IE 6 and not Mozilla. If I clear the cache no problem. But I have many customers with different accounts in the same firm and I can’t explain it to them…
Many thanks for any help,
Alex