When setting up policies, etc, does the “Set Update Flag” in a Notes client location doc have any effect if it’s on? and if it’s off?
Question is, either way, does it interfere with any policies that will be put into place when moving from R5 to Notes 6.x? How about moving from 4.6x (where it doesn’t exist at all) to 6.x?
Thanks.