I have a roaming user who entered incorrect information into the Notes client configuration when logging onto a client PC for the first time. Now when he is logged on under his login for this PC, the Notes client will not communicate with the server.
How do I reconfigure the Notes client to recognise the server when he is logged on for this PC? I have tried the Client Reconfiguration wizard but it does not appear to change anything? Can you go back to the original set-up wizard for when a user logs onto the PC for the first time and opens Notes?