Removing the Workspace Icon for a database that is already deleted

I have an icon on my workspace for a database that has already been deleted. How can I remove this icon?

When I right click on it, it opens up a little dialogue box asking what server it is located on.

Subject: Removing the Workspace Icon for a database that is already deleted

Select the database and press on the Del keyboard key, answer Yes on the question.

Subject: RE: Removing the Workspace Icon for a database that is already deleted

That did it. Thank you.