Refresh Roles and Logout Session

Hello!

I have two problems with a web application (login enable):

  1. The users have roles and the application shows the username and the role, ei user1 , user2 [y], …

The user “user1”, with role , log in the application and logout. In the same machine, the user “user2” with role [y] log in the application, and the application shows the name and the role of the user1, however the rights are correct (to the user2).

Only I can solve this problem deleting the internet temporary files and refresh the screen, in manual way.

I’m using the IE version 6 with “delete temporary files” seted.

  1. The application has a buttom to logout. Sametimes the logout executes ok, and sametimes not, and when the user try to execute the application again he doesn’t need to enter his username again, the application remembers it.

Thank you!

Alicia