I created a DB in Lotus Notes - on that database theform
has 2 actions, “SAVE & Exit”, and “Save and notify” - when they save and notify
it
sends an email to people with a link - I want them to be able to view the
link
or have it in a read only or pdf form - yet they are still creators of the
forms if need be - just can not edit / save a form they didn’t create