I have created a Shared, Private on first use view. I have noticed that when I make changes in the design of this view it is not reflected in the end users privated view. Is there a way to have design changes reflected in the end users private view without having to delete the view and recreate it?
Subject: No
This has always been a fact of private on first use views.
Subject: RE: No
Thanks Bruce - I thought that was going to be the answer since it is a private view.