Hi All,
I am having some trouble when setting up existing users on new desktops. When i launch Notes client, it goes and grap the user id file from the server which has thier original password when the account was created and does not allow to select id file that was copied to a diskette or saved on the network.
This is a problem for my, since we have users that has been with the company for years.
Is there a way i can set the server so that it deletes the original id file or, setup so that it does not go to the server unless it is a new user?
Any suggestions wiil greatly be appreciated.
Many thanks in advance.
Cheers,
Hamid