Can I load Designer without reloading all LN 6.5.5 client and if I do have to reload all, will I lose my current preferences and settings. Can I save these so they can be reload afterwards?
Subject: Loading Designer
Do you mean “reinstall with Designer” ??
Well, if you now have only the Client (or Client+Admin) and reinstall with Designer, you won’t loose anything… So you can start Clicking !