Group in Notes

Hi,

I have created a group in my personal address book. While sending mail to this group the name displayed is of the group in the “To” field.

When the receipients present in this group open the mail they can see all the names present in the group that I have created.

Is there any option where the receipients will see only the group name instead of all the names present in the group.

Thanks in advance.

Subject: Group in Notes

Can’t happen. The server wouldn’t know who to send the mail to after the mail leaves your client. If you need an “anonymous” local distribution list, then put yourself in the To: field and your personal group in the BCC: field, or get your admins to create a group in a public address book.