HiWe have a problem where users have a server based replica and a local replica of their mailfile. when you click the arrow on the icon to show the replicas, it lists 3.
These are local, servercommon name and server full name
We have tried deleting the icons, desktop, cache etc but as soon as you add the icons back, the extra “replica” reappears
Any ideas why this is happening??
Thanks
Mark.