This new “feature” is causing a lot of calls into our support center. We would like to enable this for all users now and in the future. Is there a way to do this? I know it’s found under user preferences, but I cannot seem to find a policy to enable it or anywhere in a template.
Thanks in advance for any assistance.
Marlene