Do not send changes in database title & catalog info to other replicas

I’m trying to change the name of my database and replicate it out. I do not have this setting checked and the title will not change when I replicate. What’s going on? I need to change the title. Thanks.

If the replication setting “Do not send changes in database title & catalog info to other replicas” is set on the source server replica, the title won’t replicate. This setting is on the Send panel in the File - Replication - Settings dialog box in the Notes client.