We’ve just recently upgraded all our users to R6.51 Most users are on Microsoft Terminal Services using just the client. When i did the install in R5, i installed all clients (admin, desinger and regular notes client)
I did the same thing when i installed R6, but now every user is getting the bookmarks for designer and administrator on the left hand side. I really don’t want my users opening these programs up, not that they have access to much more then their own mail file.
I need to have the program remain so our development staff (2 people) can use it when needed though.
Any suggestions?
I’ve tried changing the NTFS security on the file but even with it set to no access to everyone, it will still open…
Thanks