Hello, In mailbox replication setting, there are some setting for deletion:
Send tab, “Do not send deletions made in this replica to other replicas”
Advanced tab, “Receive these elements from other replicas”
Can those setting be set from server or using agent?
The reason is, we have cluster mail server.
Some mailboxes are not sychronized by sizes
(30 MB in svr A and 3 GB in cluster svr A).
We found that some users disabled the deletion setting.
I thought cluster replication omit those setting, because user disabled the deletion setting for their local replica, but it caused their cluster mailbox are not replicated.