I am using the convert task to replace design on “non-mail” databases. This works perfectly, the convert task is a real time saver… Much more flexible than “design”. One issue, though:
At the end of the process for each database the task builds some folders and populates them with documents. In some databases the folder name is “” and just this single folder created, in others there are many folders and documents in it. I could not find the exact logic how folders are created.
Even worse, e.g. the “” folder is created upon each run of the convert task as a duplicate.
Question: What is the logic of this feature and is there any way to prevert this?
Thx, Dirk