Hi,
I got 5 servers in the domain and 4 configuration setting documents. The two clustered servers use the default configuration settting (no mail relay host specified).The 3 other servers each has a config document (e.g. with mail relay host specified)
The default config doc has a few server rules specified. The 3 other config docs have the same rules.
Question:
When I delete a rule in the non-default config doc will the rule dissapear from all config docs. I am not really getting this - Why is the rule global even i am using a config doc for a specific server?
Cheers,
Kjeld