During the rename of a person in Reader/Author fields, I get the following message in the AdminP log document for the request:
Have this person open the databases listed in the “views”, “agents”, and “folders” fields with
a 5.05 or later client. The person will lose access to these views, agents, and folders if he
does not open the databases before his name change expires on:
No date specified. Anyone have a clue what’s that supposed to mean?
Thanks for all your input.
Patrick