Hello.
We have recently upgraded our clients to version 6.5.3 from versions 6.0.2 and 6.0.1. During the upgrade process we found a problem with one of our applications running on a couple of machines so in order to give the user a working version of Notes we downgraded them back to 6.0.2.
The problem has now been resolved and i am trying to upgrade them again to 6.5.3 but when i try to install XP thinks that 6.5.3 is already installed when it isnt.
How can i clear Notes down completely and remove all traces that 6.5.3 was on the machine in order to upgrade the clients?
I have looked in the registry and also wiped the Lotus folder from the PC.
Thankyou in advance.