Sometimes the View Unread button seems to toggle to View All, on its own. (If you know what I mean.) A user will be at home, accessing email from the Internet location and from their Local mailfile. Then the next day, he will come in to the office and switch to the Office location and the server replica of his mailfile. The View All/View Unread button will have switched from View Unread (meaning the current view is all email) to View All (meaning the current view is only unread email.) Any idea what causes that and how to prevent it from happening?
Thanks,
Dave