hi, i am facing a rare problem,
we have JS file , where i am defining all the menu of the application.
If we login as a specific role after log out and subsequent login by another role ,it is still showing the menu’s which is available for the earlier role .
if we go to the internet options from the tools menu of the browser and delete all the temp files ,then we can see the right menu.
can any body PLZ help me .
thanking u.