Unread message become read after delete another mail

Hello guys i’ve a user that have this strange problem: when he delete a mail another unread mail become read (black) …

what do you think ? Help me !

Thanks in advance

We have template 6.54 and lotus notes 6.55 with domino 6.54 fp3

Regards

Subject: Unread message become read after delete another mail

I’m sorry i don’t wanna push up mail message but i’ve update it…

i’ve recreated the data base with an empty copy and the problem continues…

thanks