Hi,
It’s possible to disable the client drop down menu Edit → Unread Marks → Mark All Read/Mark All Unread. (to grey it out).
My understanding this is a built-in function.
Thanks.
Hi,
It’s possible to disable the client drop down menu Edit → Unread Marks → Mark All Read/Mark All Unread. (to grey it out).
My understanding this is a built-in function.
Thanks.
Subject: Unread Marks
I don’t think you can disable it, but your users should get a warning so that they don’t do this by accident.
Alan Lepofsky - IBM/Lotus
Learn more at my Lotus Notes Tips and Tricks Blog
LOTs of US working together to innovate for success