Dear All,
I will schedule a meeting with another person in my company … He has in the Preferences “No one may see your schedule information”
My problem / Question is now … why is the time bar still grenn although the other person has already schedulet a meeting.
do you have any suggestion why it is so … is the busytime.nsf corrupt ?