I have created a view ‘Shared, contains deleted documents’, I have enabled softdeletions in a database (50 hours). Some documents are placed into trash (after delete), but some not.
If I delete a document, which have response documents, also a response document is placed into a trash. But when I delete the response document only, it is not appearing in the trash.