Hi,I have created a bookmark in lotus mail and send it to some users.
When 1 of these users access the link and edit it by mistake, when he tries to close the save dialog appears, if he clicks on yes, the bookmark is send back to all the users mentioned in this bookmark.
Is this normal?
All my applications are using bookmark if this is normal then I have to redesign all my applications to use memo instead of bookmark.
Not sure if this is a new bug in lotus, anyone faced this before?
thx.
sam.