I posted this to the Samtime forum, but got no response. Posting it here in the hope that someone has seen this happen on the notes client.
On the notes client, when a user clicks on the Sametime connect bookmark, it takes her to this IBM site as opposed to opening up Sametime on the server specified in the location document.
The File- Instant Messagin - Logon to instant messaging option is greyed out and I do not see the connect/disconnect option at the bottom next to the Location.
Any ideas on how I can point the client to open up the server specified in the location document?
Thanks in advance
Helen