Roaming Allways Replicate on Shutdown

I’m using Domino R6.5.1 in my company, with Roaming Users feature enabled.It’s working fine, but I got a problem: Everytime when the Notes shutdown, it ask me if I want to replicate with server. I always have to answer YES. But I want to know how can I omit this question !! In the location >> Replication settings, I can unmark the checkbox to don’t promt, and really don’t prompt, but, by the other side, it didn’t replicate too. I need something to don’t prompt and always replicate.

Is there any way to do this, by changing any template ? I also check the bookmark, names e mail templates, but nothing found…

Any helps will be appreciate !!

Thanks,

Regards,