'Restore all prompt' from trash

I’ve had some users accidentally click on ‘restore all’ instead of just ‘restore’ from their trash folder. Since they don’t get prompted, they don’t have a chance to cancel. Is there a option to prompt the user or a way in designer to set this up?

thanks,

Dwain