Hi,
After removing the bookmark and the workspace icon of a SERVER REPLICA of a DB,
Replicator will prompt “Unable to find path to server” when it replicates the local and server replica of the DB.
When I add back the server replica bookmark to the user notes client, the replicator processes the entry without an error.
In other words, is it necessary to keep a bookmark of the target server replica of a DB, for the replicator to replicate the local and the target server replica of the DB?
Thanks