Hi !
Serv & client : 6.5.1
Users open their mailbox in Local.
There is quota on server (for mailbox)
I need to delete mail on the server after replication to save space on server.
(& I can’t use archive, even on client PC)
That’s it’s OK with replication option.
Send/Do not send deletion made in this replica…)
My pb : user can modify the replication settings (they need to be manager of their base), and desactivate this option, if so, the next replication will result in a dramatic purge of all old mail saved only in local base.
Is there a way to forbid that ?
(If possible w/o Designer !)
ps : please be explicit, cause I’m a real noob on Domino.