Replication Setting Defaults: How do i set it for all users?

Somehow, all of my users, have the options,

(1) “Do not send deletions made in this replica to other replicas.” CHECKED

(2) “Receive these elements from other replicas: Deletions” UNCKED

for their emails, which is just oposite.

What happens is that they then delete on their locals, but the deletions are not sent (1), and accepted (2), on the server.

So their server mailboxes growth till they fill it up.

I know how to change it manually, but i couldn’t find a place where this is being set.

Ideas?

Subject: Replication Setting Defaults: How do i set it for all users?

Get yourself workplacecontrol. www.workplacecontrol.com

Subject: RE: Replication Setting Defaults: How do i set it for all users?

thanks. Any other standard option?