Here is our problem… We recently did a recertification of all users at our company and all of their notes names changed. Everyday during replication with our administration server, only a handful of user’s notes names changes back to the old name (the one before recertifcation). We can manualy change the name in the person document, but the next day the administration server copies it back to what it was before.
Subject: Replication from another server is changing entries in the Domino Directory
Correction, the entire person document is being replaced with an old copy every morning.