Question for all

When we are removing a unused workspace page some time it will show a message mentioning “removing the workspace page will delete one of the view from a particular database.” .So i want to know why such msg comes.as workspace page has nothing to do with database contents.

if any body know the answer please reply…Thank U…

Subject: Question for all

Dear Saswat,

Whenever u delete any tab from workspace then its tell u it will delete all the bookmarks related to this tab. Its doesnot affect the database at all.

RIshi

Subject: RE: Question for all

If you remove a workspace icon for a database in which you have private views, you will be advised that those views will be removed. Since removing an entire workspace page will remove those workspace icons located on the page as well, you’ll be prompted.