Since I upgraded to 7.01, I get a window prompt every time I open an attachment. How do I get that to stop coming up?
The window says “To protect computer from malicious files, do not open a file unless you trust the source. If you aren’t sure, view the fiel or save it to your computer and scan it with an antivirus program before opening.”