Hi,
is there a option in the Notes.ini to prevent the copy from the Notes.ID to the Datafolder during the first setup?
In our enviroment we have a private drive on this drive is the User.ID storaged. But during the first setup from the notes client there will pop up a box: “Do you want to copy the ID file to your Notes data directory”. This question I would like to not be shown insted have a predifined “NO” on it. So the user will only have his ID File on the private drive and not on the workstation.