No prompt when deleting repeating meetings

User no longer gets prompted with the Change repeating meeting dialog box when deleting a repeating meeting. User presses delete on the keyboard and should be prompted with options to delete all, delete one, delete all future…etc. However now there is a line drawn through all the entries associated with that meetings and if you refresh all are deleted, with out the prompt. Users mail file has had template refreshed and replaced. User is on 5.0.12 Release. I have found a very similar technote from Lotus which states this exact same problem when deleting Repeating meetings from Webmail, with R5, and lotus solution was this fix is addressed in R6. I have created a local replica and upgraded to mail file to R6, and the problem still occurs. The only common change with these mail files is they were recently moved from one server to another. Has anyone seen this issue before, and if so do you have any suggestions or solutions. Thanks for your Time,

Shawn