When I delete one email, the one below that is deleted too. I am not selecting the one below, only the particular one I want to delete(selecting as in having the black box around the email, not the check mark to the left of it).
I see the second email (that was below the one I deleted) in the trash. Anyone seen this before?
Thanks
Helen