Dear all,
when i move our users to new server (R5 to 6.5.1) via above mentioned adminp process, each user has afterwards a connection doc: “Notes Direct Dialup” with some settings. This connection doc makes no sense and is nowhere specified.
Could the setup profile be the reason for this? (this profile is empty!)or any other ideas?
Can i stop basically the creation of conn. doc?
Any hint is highly appreciated!
best regards,
Jimmy