A user insists she was able to move a document from the Sent view into a folder without cut/paste/remove. She says she selected the document and chose ‘Move To Folder–Move’ but then later ‘Move’ was greyed out.
I explained to her that Sent is a view and she can only add the message to a folder not move the document. Can someone please confirm? Thanks