The ‘feature’ whereby any alarms you have missed pop up again just after you log into Notes isn’t behaving correctly. Basically, even if I mark them as ‘Done’/‘Completed’, sure enough the next time I log into Notes those same ‘missed alarms’ pop up again. They eventually seem to clear of their own accord after about two weeks, but it’s very irritating not being able to clear them off myself.