When we reconfigure a traveler client it syncs down the new users email, contacts, etc… the problem is client still shows the old users name? Any ideas?
Subject: traveler reconfigure
Can you be more specific about where the client is still showing the old user name? Also what version of Traveler client are you using. You can find this by clicking the Traveler icon → Menu → About.
Thanks.
Subject: traveler reconfigure
Thanks for getting back to me, here are the details:motorola mc75 / windows mobile 6.1 / 8.5 traveler client / 7.0.3 mail file
Under where it say Lotus Traveler Mail - it shows the old users name but has the newly reconfigured users email.
Any ideas?