Logout and Lockout Settings

I am trying to figure out if I can disable the Logout settings for my users. So that I can globally set all of my client to Logout after 45 minutes. I found the timer settings on the policy documents, but some of my users simply uncheck the Logout option so that their clients never logout. I would like to control that administratively so that they can’t change the lockout time or do anything with this setting. Is this possible?

Subject: Logout and Lockout Settings

you should be able to Enforce the setting in the Policy so the user cannot override it.