Hello,
Is there a desktop/setup profile setting for ‘Do Not Prompt When Exiting Notes’?
I’ve got a group of users who can’t disable the “Are you sure you want to exit Notes” dialog box when exiting… it just re-enables itself. On the client, it’s simply under ‘Preferences → Additional Options’, but I can’t seem to find it anywhere under their Desktop Profile document. Am I looking in the right place?
Thanks.
~Erik