I hv a database, it took me very long to delete 40000 documents, I stopped it half way, there was still around 16000 documents not yet deleted. Thus, I made another new copy, as I wanted to move it to a different directory. these documents were already marked as deleted. to my surprise, these documents were not copied. Has I discovered an intelligent way to delete documents?
or they are still there?